This is going to be a quick post, but I’m going to be internetless for a little while starting tomorrow. Not sure how long – anywhere from a couple days to a month. And I wanted to check in with you all really fast first.

So . . . I have discovered that everything is my fault.

Okay, clarification: I’m very good at finding a way to¬†feel like everything is my fault. I’ve told people this before and they seemed to think that either I was kidding or I was just fishing for attention. But I’m serious. Whenever I get mad at someone for anything, I ultimately end up mad at myself for not being a better person. I inevitably believe myself to be more at fault than the other person.

And what does this have to do with anything at all? I have no idea. But it’s really bugging me tonight because a lot’s going on and everything that happens, I keep finding a way to blame myself. I’m sure it’s related to my growing-up years. Or something.

Honestly, I don’t really feel like thinking about it right now. Just felt like sharing in general, to (in some small way) get some frustration out.

That is all for now. I’ll be back . . . when I’m back.

